A Word a Week Photo Challenge: Clouds


skinnywench:

Moody and brodding cloud photo from sheri in response to the A WORD A WEEK PHOTO CHALLENGE – CLOUD

Originally posted on sherijkennedyriverside:

I was immediately inspired by this week’s challenge from A Word In Your Ear but I love cloud photos so much that I tend to post them all as I take them, and I try not to re-post photos for challenges. Fortunately, at the last light of day today, a colorful photo op presented itself outside the window from my desk at work. Break time! I hope you enjoy, and please hit the orange link above to see other photos AWIYE has so graciously posted by other participants in the challenge.

The glorious end to a wintery day!

The glorious end to a wintery day!

View original

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,954 other followers

