Cloud Landscape


skinnywench:

lovely contribution from milers blog in response to the A WORD A WEEK CHALLENGE – CLOUD – a couple more days to go before I dip into the dictionary again so keep them coming

Originally posted on Milners Blog:

A Word A Week Photo Challenge Clouds 04 ©Carl Milner 2013
I’m late again to the party for submitting to the ‘A Word A Week Photo Challenge’ …but for good reason…as with this week’s theme being such a favourite photographic subject of mine ‘CLOUDS’ I didn’t just want to submit historical shots (which I have hundreds) …instead I decided to take some new and more immediate shots of clouds from when the challenge started. Worryingly the weather has been so dull and grey in Leeds, which you’ll see from my photo called Grey Landscape, I thought I might have submit old shots, but luckily we had one sunrise and a sunset yesterday that proved perfect for the theme….

I hope you like them.


My other cloud related posts are Luna in a Sea of Clouds | Devil in the Clouds
Pareidolia | Vignette of Colour | Cowboy Sunset over Leeds | Vantage Point | Sky Painting

View original

One thought on “Cloud Landscape

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,165 other followers

