Thank you very big – love you long time


It is almost a year since I had my health scare and hence the start of my blog to record some of my life experiences, keep me focussed on the positive and wonderful things that have happened in my life and pay tribute to some of the amazing people I have encountered along the way.   Unlike my normal fads that last for a few months then seem to slowly drop off,  I have continued to write, take photographs and post on a regular basis.  I do it mainly for my own enjoyment butt my blog journey over the past year has been made all the more enjoyable by fellow bloggers who’s posts I like to read, or who drop by and read my stuff.

Thank you guys for all your encouragement, comments and advice.  I hope you continue to stop off at my blog and enjoy reading it as much as I do writing it. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Thank you very big – love you long time

  1. There is something about blogging that is so fulfilling. I, too, thought that I would only blog regularly for a short time and that it would eventually become boring, but I was so wrong!! It’s like my family has grown. 🙂

  2. This has very quickly become one of my favourite blogs. You’re a wonderful writer and photographer with so much spirit. I look forward to reading much more of it in years to come.

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

