Chang Mai – Cricket Sixes 2012 – Thailand


10 thoughts on “Chang Mai – Cricket Sixes 2012 – Thailand

  1. I’m not sure why people are commenting that they can’t see the post. Clearly this is a picture of a cricket match – a day-night game. The picture is taken at night, with the lights off, without a flash. Oh, wait…
    Sorry about the technical difficulties. Hope they are sorted out soon. Looking forward to seeing the post.

  2. Same issue as Victor. I can see the place holder but no story. I want to read it too, it might inspire me to write about my introduction to cricket.

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

