Relax – Seals on the Galapagos Islands, Ecuador


 

22 thoughts on “Relax – Seals on the Galapagos Islands, Ecuador

  1. Love seals (and your wonderful photos) – we found an abandoned albino pup stranded on the west coast a few years back; he nows lives in the Vancouver aquarium and has avoided being an orca’s lunch!

  2. I’m with hungryheart62 – jealous! But if people like you didn’t take & share great pictures, we wouldn’t have the pleasure & inspiration. Wow, these seals truly know how to relax. In my mind, the first guy is neither upside down nor begging for attention – just lying there, totally relaxed, whatever way it works for now…

  3. Boy am I jealous of all the wonderful places you have visited!! Great photos….perhaps I’ll get there after the kids leave home! I must remember that my travelling days were a real adventure & I was lucky to get to do it and not grumble!!!!!

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

