Blog of the Year 2012


 blolg-of-2012-full-house

http://thewanderlustgene.wordpress.com/2012/12/07/blogging-a-window-on-the-world/

Many thanks to TWLG for awarding me a star for the blogger of the year award – It’s been a year that has made me many friends in the blogosphere and I thank you all for your support and comments.

As usual I struggle to work out how to get URL’s and copy text so please check out TWLG for the rules etc.

Nominating someone out out of the many blogs I read is going to be difficult but here goes:-

http://twistedsifter.com/2012/12/chand-baori-stepwell-india/ – consistently great photos

The Urge to Wander – Mahu’s wonderful travel blog

http://twistedsifter.com – a new comer I think but has consistently good photos

Third Eye Mom – great travel blog

I’ll add to this when I work out how to copy a url properly but in the mean time thank you again to TWLG – please could someone give me some advice on how to copy a url over – i cant seem to do it

15 thoughts on “Blog of the Year 2012

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

