Weekly Photo Challenge – Love – “It was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed but my soul” Judy Garland


In response to this week’s weekly photo challenge I  have reblogged Week five of my A word a Week Photo Challenge which was also Love for  those of you who have not seen it.

This week’s word is LOVE.   We all love someone or something whether it be family, friends or pets.  It could be a hobby, football team, a passion, somewhere or something that it is special to you.    Of course readers of my blog will know that I love travel and photography however not many know that my secret love is a Ducatti 916.

Love Is :-

That special person – Thailand.

Sisters – Bali

Family and friends – Sri Lanka

Even when they are grumpy

Compassion to those less fortunate  – Greece

Cake

Do you have any photos, memories or stories on this theme that you would like to share for this week’s challenge?

17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Love – “It was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed but my soul” Judy Garland

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love(II) | Fine Things

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love | Mike Hardisty Photography

  3. Pingback: http://wordpres… | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: LOVE | SC Surf Butler

  5. Pingback: WordPress Weekly Photograph Challenge: Love | Fabulous 50's

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love | mothergrogan

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love… | Mirth and Motivation

  8. Pingback: The Look of Love: A Photo Challenge | Mashed Potatoes

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love –

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love | lizabethlacey photography

  11. My favourite is the photo of the two sisters. How cute they are. The older one looks so protective of her little sister. I entered your word a week challenge for the first time last week and then forgot to link back to your blog. I will enter again – practice makes perfect.

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

