Back from Tasmania


Dear All,

I have just arrived back in Melbourne fresh off the boat so to speak and have started to work my way through the word a week challenges for the last two weeks.  Well done to all that took part your entries are absolutely AWESOME – colourful, vibrant and interesting  – thank you all for sharing.   Unfortunately one of the drawbacks of Tasmania is that wifi reception is shocking and internet expensive so I have a lot of catching up to do – watch out for the next challenge coming your way soon – I need to sleep first though.   Watch out for my photos and stories about Tasmania – I have a lot of things to share with you about this amazing island that has captured my heart.

8 thoughts on “Back from Tasmania

  1. We loved Tasmania when we were there in September so I’m looking forward very much to seeing your photos and reading your stories. We found that reception was terrible in some places too. There were days when we had either phone, internet or television reception but rarely all three at once. And a couple of times we had nothing at all… I nearly went into blog withdrawal!

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

