Industrial


Today’ I have reblogged pictures day’s response to the A WORD A WEEK CHALLENE – INDUSTRIAL

Picture Day

This week over at A Word in Your Ear the Word a Week Challenge is all about industrial images. You can check out the original post here AWAWC: Industrial. My intent was to get out and capture a few new images but once again work and the weather have made that a challenge unto itself. Hopefully, a recycling of a few images from July 2012 will not offend anyone.

I had been driving past each of these buildings/structures for years and when I caught the photography fever I always wanted to capture them in the early morning light. I was fortunate enough one morning in July to get the sunrise I was looking for and the time to visit each location. I was very happy with how each image turned out and have been keeping my eye open for additional subjects, but surprisingly it isn’t as easy as…

View original post 6 more words

4 thoughts on “Industrial

I wold love to hear your thoughts on this post.

